Meet our new trainees

afrikanet team

New forces, new ideas, different backgrounds joined our team. Afrikanet is glad
to welcome its three new trainees: Maria, Andreea and Noelia – Latin hearted, open
minded and young professionals who are committed to delivering their best.

May this traineeships be a fruitful experience for them!

Capture3

Maria SERVENT – Marketing & Sales Intern
maria@afrikanet.net

“I think some of you know me already because I joined Afrikanet

two months ago. I am 24 Spanish girl. I have a BA in Business and  a Masters in International Business at the University of Barcelona. Sorry for the French speakers, but I only speak Spanish and English.  But that doesn’t mean that I am not going to attend your mails!”

Andreea CARACAS – Marketing & Sales Intern
andreea@afrikanet.net

“I have joined Afrikanet less than 2 weeks ago. I am a 24 years old Romanian girl, I studied in France – I have my Bachelor in Economics and Sociology at Paris Dauphine University and my Masters in Human Resources at Paris Est University. I speak French, English, Spanish, Romanian and a bit of Arabic.”

Noelia CARCEDO – Accountant Intern
noelia@afrikanet.net

“I have joined Afrikanet team this week. I am a 24 year old Spanish girl. – I studied Business Administration and Management at University of Burgos in  Spain, and  I did part of my studies in Belgium at Hogeschool Universiteit, Brussels. I speak English, Spanish and French.”

Capture

By the end of this week, after having our VSAT, WiMax and LRCP training on the above platform, we will be ready to answer all your enquiries.

Looking forward to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

